Along the Shore, the Cloud Waves Break...

Home Page Blogging With HPL Reviews My Writing Fun! Contact Me! Sources Guestbook

Blogging With HPL: A Series

This series of articles is intended to be a personal log for my annotations and related study, as I read chronologically through the works of H.P. Lovecraft. Text for these read-throughs can be found at the following link (although I will likely quote and reference other sources where appropriate): H.P. Lovecraft Archive

General guidelines:

Goals for this series:

Without further ado:

  1. The Little Glass Bottle (1897)
  2. The Secret Cave or John Lees Adventure (1898)
  3. The Mystery of the Grave-Yard (1898)
  4. The Mysterious Ship (1902)
  5. The Beast in the Cave (1905)
  6. The Alchemist (1908)
  7. The Tomb (1917)
  8. Dagon (1917)